Reflection 1

Today I had a morning workshop with Katy working on a project called draining transformation which is focusing on experimenting with my stlyle of drawing. I am going to focus on working on a smaller scale then I normally use so a5 or smaller. Above is a the first task which was a warm up task, we were given a a1 piece of paper then we had to create our own tools to paint with, overall I don’t really like theses two pieces as I feel that I have done this before I normally work big and the loose style I have done many times however t was good for means it got the creative juices flowing for the next part.

Leave a Reply

