Reflections 4

This week I have created three more pieces for my transformation project. During my last session with Katy she gave us the task to go and photograph the city of Huddersfield, I found this relevant for my project as I am looking at the world around me so for this task I looked at the close up elements around me and I have created theses three mixed media pieces.  I decided to try more of a mixed media/ collage look for these pieces as the whole point of the project is to develop my style so I wanted to try something different, honesty I am very happy with how theses pieces have turned out I think I will continue in this style but explore other subjects such as humans and interiors and exteriors 

Leave a Reply

